The University of Southampton


This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic
Professor Andy ClarksonAcademic
Professor Robert EasonAcademic
Professor Frederic GardesAcademic
Professor Corin GawithAcademic
Professor Dan HewakAcademic
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic
Professor Kevin MacDonaldAcademic
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic
Professor Johan NilssonAcademic
Professor Sir David PayneAcademic
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic
Professor Marco PetrovichAcademic
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic
Professor Graham ReedAcademic
Professor David RichardsonAcademic
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic
Professor Radan SlavikAcademic
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic
Professor David ThomsonAcademic
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic
Professor Michalis ZervasAcademic
Professor Nikolay ZheludevAcademic
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic
Dr Peter HorakAcademic
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic
Dr Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviResearch
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiResearch
Rex BannermanResearch Staff
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch Staff
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch
Kyle BottrillResearch
Dr Angeles Camacho RosalesResearch
Dr Wei CaoResearch Staff
Dr Jaclyn ChanResearch
Dr Xia ChenResearch
Dr Yong ChenResearch
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch
Dr Chun DengResearch
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch Staff
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch
Dr Yutong FengResearch
Dr Zitong FengResearch Staff
James FieldResearch
Dr Yohann FranzResearch
Qiang FuResearch Staff
Dr Senthil Murugan GanapathyResearch
Dr James GatesResearch
Dr AMAR NATH GhoshResearch Staff
Dr Jon GoreckiResearch Staff
Goby GovindassamyResearch Staff
Dr Paul GowResearch
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch
Dr Arindam HalderResearch Staff
Dr Yang HongResearch Staff
Dr Chung-Che HuangResearch
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch
Dr Saurabh JainResearch
Dr Gregory JasionResearch
Dr Vadivukkarasi JeyaselvanResearch Staff
Dr Yongmin JungResearch
Dr Ravikiran KakarlaResearch
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff
Ke LiResearch
Dr Sijing LiangResearch
Dr Di LinResearch
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch
Dr Paolo MenneaResearch Staff
Dr Ben MillsResearch
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch Staff
Dr Katrina MorganResearch
Georgia MourkiotiResearch
Dr Milos NedeljkovicResearch
Dr Yasir NooriResearch
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch
Dr Martin Nunez VelazquezResearch
Dr Bruce (Jun-Yu) OuResearch
Dr Debasis PalResearch Staff
Dr Nikitas PapasimakisResearch
Dr Shankar PidishetyResearch
Dr Eric PlumResearch
Dr Somarpita PradhanResearch
Dr Matthew PraegerResearch
Tanchao PuResearch Staff
Shuichiro RikimiResearch Staff
Teerapat RutirawutResearch
Dr Than Singh SainiResearch
Dr Hesham SakrResearch Staff28097
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch
Dr Alexander SerbResearch
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch Staff
Dr Yijie ShenResearch Staff
Dr James SnookResearch Staff
Dr Collin SonesResearch
Qi SunResearch Staff
Dr Wanvisa TalataisongResearch
Dr Naresh ThipparapuResearch
Dr Aneesh Vincent VeluthandathResearch Staff
Dr Valerio VitaliResearch Staff
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch
Natalie WheelerResearch
Dr Lin XuResearch
Dr Shahrzad ZahertarResearch Staff
Ioannis ZeimpekisResearch
Dr Colin ZhangResearch
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch
Dr Libe Arzubiaga
Dr Mehdi BanakarStaff
Dr Owain
Mike GeorgeStaff
Amy GlenStaff+442380593580
Charles GodfreyStaff
Dr Sankara GolluStaff
Dr John HayesStaff+442380592961
Dr Christopher
Dr Kian KiangStaff+442380598099
Dr Callum
Sarah MeadStaff
Sue NashStaff
Adrian PotasnikStaff
Dr Dave
Jaroslaw RzegockiStaff
Dr Peter
Gary VaughanStaff
Dr Xingzhao
Dr Abubakar AdamuVisitor
Dr Shaif-ul AlamVisitor
Peristera AndreakouVisitor
Dr Christophe
Dr Francesco De LuciaVisitor
Dr Mariana Fatobene AndoVisitor
Dr Peijun HeVisitor
Dr Ioannis KatisVisitor+442380597719
Dr Cosimo
Liming MaoVisitor
Dr Anoma
Dr Francesca ParmigianiVisitor
Professor William StewartVisitor+442380593143
Dr Lieke Van PuttenVisitor
Alexander VineyVisitor
Dr Ruicong WangVisitor
Sylwia WierzbinskaVisitor
Cong ZhangVisitor
Qazi Salman AhmedPostgraduate research
Ellis ArcherPostgraduate research
Matthew BarberPostgraduate research student
Isaac BrockPostgraduate research student
Martin BuckthorpePostgraduate research student
Leonard BuddPostgraduate research
Greta De PaoliPostgraduate research student
Meng DingPostgraduate research student
Elizaveta ElistratovaPostgraduate research student
Alexander FlintPostgraduate research student
Evangelia FountaPostgraduate research
Panagiotis GalanisPostgraduate research
Matthew GerardPostgraduate research student
Emilie GerouvillePostgraduate research student
Goby GovindassamyPostgraduate research
Thomas GrantPostgraduate research student
Jinqi HuangPostgraduate research student
Meng HuangPostgraduate research
Xin HuangPostgraduate research student
Khaled HumoodPostgraduate research student
Alice IlesPostgraduate research
Stefan IliePostgraduate research
Greg JacksonPostgraduate research student
Senta JantzenPostgraduate research student+442380592959
Tom KellyPostgraduate research student
Dominic KoPostgraduate research student
Eliza LawPostgraduate research student
Yuhao LeiPostgraduate research student
Oi Man LeungPostgraduate research student
Hao LiPostgraduate research
Hao LiuPostgraduate research
Tongjun LiuPostgraduate research
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research student
Benita MacKayPostgraduate research
Tom MaybourPostgraduate research student
Michael McDonnellPostgraduate research
Sam McQuillanPostgraduate research student
Vasileios MourgelasPostgraduate research
Georgia MourkiotiPostgraduate research student
Evangelos MoutoulasPostgraduate research student
Eleanor OsbornePostgraduate research student
Ahmed OsmanPostgraduate research
Yihan PanPostgraduate research
Alin PancaPostgraduate research
Dimitrios PapasPostgraduate research
Bertalan PatkoPostgraduate research student
Nicolo PisaniPostgraduate research
Resmi Ravi KumarPostgraduate research student
Lauren ReidPostgraduate research student
Shuichiro RikimiPostgraduate research
Teerapat RutirawutPostgraduate research
Bo ShiPostgraduate research student
Ilias SkandalosPostgraduate research student
Callum StirlingPostgraduate research
Qi SunPostgraduate research
Shiyu SunPostgraduate research
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research student
Toji ThomasPostgraduate research student
Charlie TurnerPostgraduate research student
Huijun WangPostgraduate research student
Yu WangPostgraduate research
Andrew WoodPostgraduate research student
Dong WuPostgraduate research
Yudi WuPostgraduate research
Jie XuPostgraduate research
Fan YangPostgraduate research student
Ziwei ZhaiPostgraduate research
Viktor ZubaPostgraduate research

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.