The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff+442380592696gb2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Andy ClarksonAcademic Staff+442380593776wac@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Robert EasonAcademic Staff+442380592098R.W.Eason@soton.ac.uk
Professor Frederic GardesAcademic Staff+442380597691F.Gardes@soton.ac.uk
Professor Corin GawithAcademic Staff+442380593588corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic Staff+442380593083pgk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff+442380592060gm1a11@soton.ac.uk
Professor Johan NilssonAcademic Staff+442380593101jn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Sir David PayneAcademic Staff+442380593583dnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff+442380593155acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff+442380592014pp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Marco PetrovichAcademic Staff+442380597696mnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic Staff+442380593924frap@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Graham ReedAcademic Staff+442380595494G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Professor David RichardsonAcademic Staff+442380594524djr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff+442380593162jks@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Radan SlavikAcademic Staff+442380594523R.Slavik@soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff+442380592809peter.smith@soton.ac.uk
Professor David ThomsonAcademic Staff+442380593092d.thomson@soton.ac.uk
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic Staff+442380592792jsw@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Michalis ZervasAcademic Staff+442380593147mnz@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nikolay ZheludevAcademic Staff+442380593566N.I.Zheludev@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff+442380593588peh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff+442380592693jim@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff+442380596505tm@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviResearch Staff+442380594531sam1v18@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanResearch Staff
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch Staff
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380594162M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Dr Angeles Camacho RosalesResearch StaffA.L.Camacho-Rosales@soton.ac.uk
Silvia CanteResearch Staff
Dr Xia ChenResearch Staff+442380597029xia.chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenResearch Staff+442380593145yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch Staff+442380592610I.A.K.Davidson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chun DengResearch Staff7897002882C.Deng@soton.ac.uk
Meng DingResearch Staff
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch Staff
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch Staff+442380594531m.ettabib@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch Staff+442380593085vaf@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Zitong FengResearch Staff
James FieldResearch Staffj.w.field@soton.ac.uk
Dr Qiang FuResearch Staff
Dr Senthil Murugan GanapathyResearch Staff+442380597811smg1@soton.ac.uk
Dr James GatesResearch Staff+442380597811gates@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dimitra GeorgiadouResearch StaffD.Georgiadou@soton.ac.uk
Dr AMAR NATH GhoshResearch Staff+447796615446A.N.Ghosh@soton.ac.uk
Goby GovindassamyResearch Staff
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch Staff+442380598429jagj1v11@soton.ac.uk
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch Staff+442380598429mg1c16@soton.ac.uk
Dr Arindam HalderResearch Staff
Dr Yang HongResearch Staff
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch Staff+442380592634rmni1g10@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff+442380593145g.jasion@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yongmin JungResearch Staff+442380593141ymj@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ravikiran KakarlaResearch Staff07448642420ravi.kakarla@soton.ac.uk
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff
Ke LiResearch Staff+442380597029K.Li@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sijing LiangResearch Staffsl2m19@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff+442380594531A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paolo MenneaResearch Staff
Dr Ben MillsResearch Staff+442380593141bm602@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Katrina MorganResearch Staff+442380592699kam2g11@soton.ac.uk
Georgia MourkiotiResearch StaffGeorgia.Mourkioti@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hans Christian MulvadResearch Staff+442380593141H.C.Mulvad@soton.ac.uk
Dr Milos NedeljkovicResearch Staff+442380597029m.nedeljkovic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yasir NooriResearch Staff+442380592422y.j.noori@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch Staff+442380597673ernf1g10@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bruce (Jun-Yu) OuResearch Staff+442380593145jo2c09@soton.ac.uk
Dr Debasis PalResearch Staff
Dr Nikitas PapasimakisResearch Staff+442380593085np3@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumResearch Staff+442380593085erp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Ravindra PokhariaResearch Staff
Dr Somarpita PradhanResearch Staff+442380592610S.Pradhan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PraegerResearch Staff+442380593176mattp@soton.ac.uk
Tanchao PuResearch Staff+442380593085Tanchao.Pu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dave RoweResearch Staff+442380593127d.rowe@soton.ac.uk
Dr Teerapat RutirawutResearch Staff#23127tr1f20@soton.ac.uk
Dr Than Singh SainiResearch Staff7825506323T.S.Saini@soton.ac.uk
Dr Rhea SamResearch Staff
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch Staff+442380593144pjas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch Staff
Dr Yijie ShenResearch Staff
Dr James SnookResearch Staff
Dr Collin SonesResearch Staff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Callum StirlingResearch Staff
Qi SunResearch Staff
Dr Natsupa TaengnoiResearch Staff
Dr Wanvisa TalataisongResearch Staffwanvisa.talataisong@soton.ac.uk
Dr Goronwy TawyResearch Staff
Dr Aneesh Vincent VeluthandathResearch Staff
Dr Valerio VitaliResearch Staff
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff+442380597230ntv@orc.soton.ac.uk
Natalie WheelerResearch Staff+442380592825nvw1v10@soton.ac.uk
Dong WuResearch Staff
Dr Lin XuResearch Staff+442380593141L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shahrzad ZahertarResearch Staffs.zahertar@soton.ac.uk
Ioannis ZeimpekisResearch Staff+442380593145izk@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch Staff07594012876weiwei.zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Libe Arzubiaga TotorikaStaff+442380598666L.Arzubiaga-Totorika@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mehdi BanakarStaff
Sarah-Jane BridgerStaff02380 599520sjb1y20@soton.ac.uk
Dr Owain ClarkStaff+442380597389odc1n08@soton.ac.uk
Toni CouvoussisStaff+442380593172A.Couvoussis@soton.ac.uk
Gemma CraddockStaff02380597725glc1a20@soton.ac.uk
Chris CraigStaff+442380596668C.Craig@soton.ac.uk
Panagiotis GalanisStaff
Monika Glanc-GostkiewiczStaff+442380592960mgg1y14@soton.ac.uk
Amy GlenStaff+442380593580
Dr Paul GowStaff+442380592959p.gow@soton.ac.uk
Benjamin HatfieldStaff02380 592955B.J.Hatfield@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christopher HolmesStaff+442380594532chh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Chung-Che HuangStaff+442380594527cch@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kian KiangStaff+442380598099
Dr Callum LittlejohnsStaff+442380598367C.Littlejohns@soton.ac.uk
Davina MacnallyStaff+442380593616D.A.Macnally@soton.ac.uk
Mark MasonStaff
Michelle MitchellStaff+442380594509m.g.mitchell@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380594527r.muir@soton.ac.uk
Sue NashStaff
Tanya NossStaff+442380593150tm1d06@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martin Nunez VelazquezStaff+442380591704mmnv1g17@soton.ac.uk
Dimitrios PapasStaff
Adrian PotasnikStaff
Jaroslaw RzegockiStaff
Paula SmithStaff+442380594522Paula.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaStaff07938065100A.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Nicky ThomasStaff29161 (or via MS Teams)N.Thomas@soton.ac.uk
Eleni TsanidouStaff
John UreStaff07584104151J.W.Ure@soton.ac.uk
Gary VaughanStaff
Xiangjun WangStaff+442380593029xw1r14@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xingzhao YanStaff+442380597029Xingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Abubakar AdamuVisitor
Dr Shaif-ul AlamVisitor
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco De LuciaVisitor
Dr Luke DicksonVisitor
Daniel DousekVisitor
Dr Mariana Fatobene AndoVisitor
Mike HallVisitor
Dr Peijun HeVisitor
Dr Lara KaramVisitor
Dr Ioannis KatisVisitor+442380597719
Dr Cosimo LacavaVisitor+442380593141C.Lacava@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anoma MccoyVisitor+442380594765a.d.mccoy@soton.ac.uk
Chris NashVisitorjcn@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesca ParmigianiVisitor
Dr Hesham SakrVisitor28097 H.sakr@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter ShardlowVisitor+442380593141peter.shardlow@soton.ac.uk
Professor William StewartVisitor+442380593143
Dr Lieke Van PuttenVisitor
Alexander VineyVisitor
Dr Ruicong WangVisitor
Sylwia WierzbinskaVisitor
Qazi Salman AhmedPostgraduate research student+442380599253qazi.salman.ahmed@soton.ac.uk
Ellis ArcherPostgraduate research studentE.Archer@soton.ac.uk
Matthew BarberPostgraduate research student
Sirawit BoonsitPostgraduate research student
Isaac BrockPostgraduate research student
Martin BuckthorpePostgraduate research student
Leonard BuddPostgraduate research studentl.g.budd@soton.ac.uk
Cheng-Hung ChiPostgraduate research student
Greta De PaoliPostgraduate research student
Meng DingPostgraduate research student
Elizaveta ElistratovaPostgraduate research student
Alexander FlintPostgraduate research student
Evangelia FountaPostgraduate research studentE.Founta@soton.ac.uk
Matthew GerardPostgraduate research student
Emilie GerouvillePostgraduate research student
Goby GovindassamyPostgraduate research student07376933305gag1u19@soton.ac.uk
Thomas GrantPostgraduate research student
Jinqi HuangPostgraduate research student
Meng HuangPostgraduate research student07529932813ishuangm@foxmail.com
Xin HuangPostgraduate research student
Alice IlesPostgraduate research studenta.iles@soton.ac.uk
Stefan IliePostgraduate research student07519265321sti1g14@soton.ac.uk
Greg JacksonPostgraduate research student
Tom KellyPostgraduate research student
Dominic KoPostgraduate research student
Eliza LawPostgraduate research student
Yuhao LeiPostgraduate research student
Oi Man LeungPostgraduate research student
Hao LiuPostgraduate research student07410471604hl1a18@soton.ac.uk
Tongjun LiuPostgraduate research student+442380593954tl1u18@soton.ac.uk
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research student
Benita MacKayPostgraduate research studentB.Mackay@soton.ac.uk
Michael McDonnellPostgraduate research student07427551811mdtm1g14@soton.ac.uk
Sam McQuillanPostgraduate research student
Vasileios MourgelasPostgraduate research student07539089193v.mourgelas@soton.ac.uk
Georgia MourkiotiPostgraduate research student
Evangelos MoutoulasPostgraduate research student
Eleanor OsbornePostgraduate research student
Yihan PanPostgraduate research student07821473046Y.pan@soton.ac.uk
Alin PancaPostgraduate research studentagp2g16@soton.ac.uk
Bertalan PatkoPostgraduate research student
Nicolo PisaniPostgraduate research student07591478914N.Pisani@soton.ac.uk
Resmi Ravi KumarPostgraduate research student
Lauren ReidPostgraduate research student
Shuichiro RikimiPostgraduate research student07491235079sr1y15@soton.ac.uk
Bo ShiPostgraduate research student07529007123s.bo@soton.ac.uk
Ilias SkandalosPostgraduate research student
Shiyu SunPostgraduate research student07107364712S.Sun@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research student
Toji ThomasPostgraduate research student
Charlie TurnerPostgraduate research student
Huijun WangPostgraduate research student
Yu WangPostgraduate research student447579912518wy2u20@soton.ac.uk
Dong WuPostgraduate research student07410378837dw2n17@soton.ac.uk
Yudi WuPostgraduate research studentYudi.Wu@soton.ac.uk
Ziwei ZhaiPostgraduate research studentzz5n20@soton.ac.uk
Viktor ZubaPostgraduate research student07368658085V.Zuba@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×