The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff+442380592696gb2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Andy ClarksonAcademic Staff+442380593776wac@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Robert EasonAcademic Staff+442380592098R.W.Eason@soton.ac.uk
Professor Frederic GardesAcademic Staff+442380597691F.Gardes@soton.ac.uk
Professor Corin GawithAcademic Staff+442380593588corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Professor Dan HewakAcademic Staff+442380593164dh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic Staff+442380593083pgk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kevin MacDonaldAcademic Staff+442380592694kfm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff+442380592060gm1a11@soton.ac.uk
Professor Johan NilssonAcademic Staff+442380593101jn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Sir David PayneAcademic Staff+442380593583dnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff+442380593155acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff+442380592014pp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Marco PetrovichAcademic Staff+442380597696mnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic Staff+442380593924frap@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Graham ReedAcademic Staff+442380595494G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Professor David RichardsonAcademic Staff+442380594524djr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff+442380593162jks@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Radan SlavikAcademic Staff+442380594523R.Slavik@soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff+442380592809peter.smith@soton.ac.uk
Professor David ThomsonAcademic Staff+442380593092d.thomson@soton.ac.uk
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic Staff+442380592792jsw@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Michalis ZervasAcademic Staff+442380593147mnz@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nikolay ZheludevAcademic Staff+442380593566N.I.Zheludev@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff+442380593588peh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff+442380592693jim@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff+442380596505tm@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviResearch Staff+442380594531sam1v18@soton.ac.uk
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiResearch Staff+442380592610sbg1v17@soton.ac.uk
Rex BannermanResearch Staff
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch Staff
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380594162M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Kyle BottrillResearch Staff+442380593195krhb1g12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Angeles Camacho RosalesResearch StaffA.L.Camacho-Rosales@soton.ac.uk
Dr Wei CaoResearch Staff
Dr Jaclyn ChanResearch Staff+442380597230J.S.Chan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xia ChenResearch Staff+442380597029xia.chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenResearch Staff+442380593145yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch Staff+442380592610I.A.K.Davidson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chun DengResearch Staff7897002882C.Deng@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch Staff
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch Staff+442380594531m.ettabib@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch Staff+442380593085vaf@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Yutong FengResearch StaffY.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zitong FengResearch Staff
James FieldResearch Staffj.w.field@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yohann FranzResearch Staffydcf1a19@soton.ac.uk
Qiang FuResearch Staff
Dr Senthil Murugan GanapathyResearch Staff+442380597811smg1@soton.ac.uk
Dr James GatesResearch Staff+442380597811gates@soton.ac.uk
Dr AMAR NATH GhoshResearch Staff
Dr Jon GoreckiResearch Staff
Goby GovindassamyResearch Staff
Dr Paul GowResearch Staff+442380592959p.gow@soton.ac.uk
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch Staff+442380598429jagj1v11@soton.ac.uk
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch Staff+442380598429mg1c16@soton.ac.uk
Dr Arindam HalderResearch Staff
Dr Yang HongResearch Staff
Dr Chung-Che HuangResearch Staff+442380599104cch@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch Staff+442380592634rmni1g10@soton.ac.uk
Dr Saurabh JainResearch Staffsj3g11@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff+442380593145g.jasion@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vadivukkarasi JeyaselvanResearch Staff
Dr Yongmin JungResearch Staff+442380593141ymj@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ravikiran KakarlaResearch Staff07448642420ravi.kakarla@soton.ac.uk
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff
Ke LiResearch Staff+442380597029K.Li@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sijing LiangResearch Staffsl2m19@soton.ac.uk
Dr Di LinResearch Staff+442380593141di.lin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff+442380594531A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paolo MenneaResearch Staff
Dr Ben MillsResearch Staff+442380593141bm602@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch Staff
Dr Katrina MorganResearch Staff+442380592699kam2g11@soton.ac.uk
Georgia MourkiotiResearch StaffGeorgia.Mourkioti@soton.ac.uk
Dr Milos NedeljkovicResearch Staff+442380597029m.nedeljkovic@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yasir NooriResearch Staff+442380592422y.j.noori@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch Staff+442380597673ernf1g10@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martin Nunez VelazquezResearch Staff+442380591704mmnv1g17@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bruce (Jun-Yu) OuResearch Staff+442380593145jo2c09@soton.ac.uk
Dr Debasis PalResearch Staff
Dr Nikitas PapasimakisResearch Staff+442380593085np3@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shankar PidishetyResearch Staff+442380594520S.Pidishety@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumResearch Staff+442380593085erp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Somarpita PradhanResearch Staff+442380592610S.Pradhan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PraegerResearch Staff+442380593176mattp@soton.ac.uk
Tanchao PuResearch Staff
Shuichiro RikimiResearch Staff
Teerapat RutirawutResearch Stafftr1f20@soton.ac.uk
Dr Than Singh SainiResearch Staff7825506323T.S.Saini@soton.ac.uk
Dr Hesham SakrResearch Staff28097 H.sakr@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch Staff+442380593144pjas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alexander SerbResearch StaffA.Serb@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch Staff
Dr Yijie ShenResearch Staff
Dr James SnookResearch Staff
Dr Collin SonesResearch Staff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Qi SunResearch Staff
Dr Wanvisa TalataisongResearch Staffwanvisa.talataisong@soton.ac.uk
Dr Naresh ThipparapuResearch Staff+442380593836nkt1d17@soton.ac.uk
Dr Aneesh Vincent VeluthandathResearch Staff
Dr Valerio VitaliResearch Staff
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff+442380597230ntv@orc.soton.ac.uk
Natalie WheelerResearch Staff+442380592825nvw1v10@soton.ac.uk
Dr Lin XuResearch Staff+442380593141L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shahrzad ZahertarResearch Staff
Ioannis ZeimpekisResearch Staff+442380593145izk@soton.ac.uk
Dr Colin ZhangResearch Staff+442380599317xy.zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch Staff07594012876weiwei.zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Libe Arzubiaga TotorikaStaff+442380598666L.Arzubiaga-Totorika@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mehdi BanakarStaff
Sarah-Jane BridgerStaffsjb1y20@soton.ac.uk
Dr Owain ClarkStaff+442380597389odc1n08@soton.ac.uk
Toni CouvoussisStaff+442380593172A.Couvoussis@soton.ac.uk
Gemma CraddockStaffglc1a20@soton.ac.uk
Chris CraigStaff+442380596668C.Craig@soton.ac.uk
Mike GeorgeStaff
Monika Glanc-GostkiewiczStaff+442380592960mgg1y14@soton.ac.uk
Amy GlenStaff+442380593580
Charles GodfreyStaff
Dr Sankara GolluStaff
Dr John HayesStaff+442380592961
Dr Christopher HolmesStaff+442380594532chh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Garry InghamStaff07387059059gi1m21@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kian KiangStaff+442380598099
Dr Callum LittlejohnsStaff+442380598367C.Littlejohns@soton.ac.uk
Davina MacnallyStaff+442380593616D.A.Macnally@soton.ac.uk
Mark MasonStaff+442380598097M.R.Mason@soton.ac.uk
Sarah MeadStaff S-L.Mead@soton.ac.uk
Michelle MitchellStaff+442380594509m.g.mitchell@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380594527r.muir@soton.ac.uk
Sue NashStaff
Tanya NossStaff+442380593150tm1d06@soton.ac.uk
Adrian PotasnikStaff
Dr Dave RoweStaff+442380593127d.rowe@soton.ac.uk
Jaroslaw RzegockiStaff
Dr Peter ShardlowStaff+442380593141peter.shardlow@soton.ac.uk
Paula SmithStaff+442380594522Paula.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaStaff+442380592960A.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Nicky ThomasStaff+442380599161N.Thomas@soton.ac.uk
John UreStaff07584104151J.W.Ure@soton.ac.uk
Gary VaughanStaff
Xiangjun WangStaff+442380593029xw1r14@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xingzhao YanStaff+442380597029Xingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Abubakar AdamuVisitor
Dr Shaif-ul AlamVisitor
Peristera AndreakouVisitor
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco De LuciaVisitor
Dr Mariana Fatobene AndoVisitor
Dr Peijun HeVisitor
Dr Ioannis KatisVisitor+442380597719
Dr Cosimo LacavaVisitor+442380593141C.Lacava@soton.ac.uk
Liming MaoVisitor
Dr Anoma MccoyVisitor+442380594765a.d.mccoy@soton.ac.uk
Chris NashVisitorjcn@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesca ParmigianiVisitor
Professor William StewartVisitor+442380593143
Dr Lieke Van PuttenVisitor
Alexander VineyVisitor
Dr Ruicong WangVisitor
Sylwia WierzbinskaVisitor
Cong ZhangVisitor
Qazi Salman AhmedPostgraduate research student+442380599253qazi.salman.ahmed@soton.ac.uk
Ellis ArcherPostgraduate research studentE.Archer@soton.ac.uk
Matthew BarberPostgraduate research student
Isaac BrockPostgraduate research student
Martin BuckthorpePostgraduate research student
Leonard BuddPostgraduate research studentl.g.budd@soton.ac.uk
Greta De PaoliPostgraduate research student
Meng DingPostgraduate research student
Elizaveta ElistratovaPostgraduate research student
Alexander FlintPostgraduate research student
Evangelia FountaPostgraduate research studentE.Founta@soton.ac.uk
Panagiotis GalanisPostgraduate research studentpg1n15@soton.ac.uk
Matthew GerardPostgraduate research student
Emilie GerouvillePostgraduate research student
Goby GovindassamyPostgraduate research student07376933305gag1u19@soton.ac.uk
Thomas GrantPostgraduate research student
Jinqi HuangPostgraduate research student
Meng HuangPostgraduate research student07529932813ishuangm@foxmail.com
Xin HuangPostgraduate research student
Khaled HumoodPostgraduate research student
Alice IlesPostgraduate research studenta.iles@soton.ac.uk
Stefan IliePostgraduate research student07519265321sti1g14@soton.ac.uk
Greg JacksonPostgraduate research student
Senta JantzenPostgraduate research student+442380592959
Tom KellyPostgraduate research student
Dominic KoPostgraduate research student
Eliza LawPostgraduate research student
Yuhao LeiPostgraduate research student
Oi Man LeungPostgraduate research student
Hao LiPostgraduate research student07716971392hl4n15@soton.ac.uk
Hao LiuPostgraduate research student07410471604hl1a18@soton.ac.uk
Tongjun LiuPostgraduate research student+442380593954tl1u18@soton.ac.uk
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research student
Benita MacKayPostgraduate research student71-8226Benita.Mackay@nhs.net
Tom MaybourPostgraduate research student
Michael McDonnellPostgraduate research student07427551811mdtm1g14@soton.ac.uk
Sam McQuillanPostgraduate research student
Vasileios MourgelasPostgraduate research student07539089193v.mourgelas@soton.ac.uk
Georgia MourkiotiPostgraduate research student
Evangelos MoutoulasPostgraduate research student
Eleanor OsbornePostgraduate research student
Ahmed OsmanPostgraduate research studentamo1g15@soton.ac.uk
Yihan PanPostgraduate research student07821473046Y.pan@soton.ac.uk
Alin PancaPostgraduate research studentagp2g16@soton.ac.uk
Dimitrios PapasPostgraduate research student07708300713dp3n17@soton.ac.uk
Bertalan PatkoPostgraduate research student
Nicolo PisaniPostgraduate research student07591478914N.Pisani@soton.ac.uk
Resmi Ravi KumarPostgraduate research student
Lauren ReidPostgraduate research student
Shuichiro RikimiPostgraduate research student07491235079sr1y15@soton.ac.uk
Teerapat RutirawutPostgraduate research student+442380593127t.rutirawut@soton.ac.uk
Bo ShiPostgraduate research student
Ilias SkandalosPostgraduate research student
Callum StirlingPostgraduate research studentc.stirling@soton.ac.uk
Qi SunPostgraduate research studentqs3g15@soton.ac.uk
Shiyu SunPostgraduate research student07107364712S.Sun@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research student
Toji ThomasPostgraduate research student
Charlie TurnerPostgraduate research student
Huijun WangPostgraduate research student
Yu WangPostgraduate research student447579912518wy2u20@soton.ac.uk
Andrew WoodPostgraduate research student
Dong WuPostgraduate research student07410378837dw2n17@soton.ac.uk
Yudi WuPostgraduate research studentYudi.Wu@soton.ac.uk
Jie XuPostgraduate research student07935416358Jie.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Fan YangPostgraduate research student
Ziwei ZhaiPostgraduate research studentzz5n20@soton.ac.uk
Viktor ZubaPostgraduate research student07368658085V.Zuba@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×