The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Gilberto BrambillaAcademic Staff+442380592696gb2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor William ClarksonAcademic Staff+442380593776wac@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Robert EasonAcademic Staff+442380592098R.W.Eason@soton.ac.uk
Professor Dan HewakAcademic Staff+442380593164dh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter KazanskyAcademic Staff+442380593083pgk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kevin MacDonaldAcademic Staff+442380592694kfm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Goran MashanovichAcademic Staff+442380592060gm1a11@soton.ac.uk
Professor Lars NilssonAcademic Staff+442380593101jn@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Sir David PayneAcademic Staff+442380593583dnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Anna PeacockAcademic Staff+442380593155acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Periklis PetropoulosAcademic Staff+442380592014pp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Marco PetrovichAcademic Staff+442380597696mnp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Francesco PolettiAcademic Staff+442380593924frap@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Themis ProdromakisAcademic Staff+442380598803t.prodromakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Graham ReedAcademic Staff+442380595494G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Professor David RichardsonAcademic Staff+442380594524djr@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Jayanta SahuAcademic Staff+442380593162jks@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Radan SlavikAcademic Staff+442380594523R.Slavik@soton.ac.uk
Professor Peter G.R. SmithAcademic Staff+442380592809peter.smith@soton.ac.uk
Professor James WilkinsonAcademic Staff+442380592792jsw@orc.soton.ac.uk
Professor Michalis ZervasAcademic Staff+442380593147mnz@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nikolay ZheludevAcademic Staff+442380593566N.I.Zheludev@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Frederic GardesAcademic Staff+442380597691F.Gardes@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter HorakAcademic Staff+442380593588peh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ping HuaAcademic Staff+442380593133ph2@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Morten IbsenAcademic Staff+442380592483
Dr Jacob MackenzieAcademic Staff+442380592693jim@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tracy MelvinAcademic Staff+442380596505tm@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan PriceAcademic Staff+442380594761jhvp@soton.ac.uk
Dr Seyed Mohammad Abokhamis MousaviResearch Staff+442380594531sam1v18@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ozan AktasResearch StaffO.Aktas@soton.ac.uk
Nikolaos AspiotisResearch Staff
Shahab Bakhtiari GorajoobiResearch Staff+442380592610sbg1v17@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mehdi BanakarResearch Staff
Rex BannermanResearch Staff
Dr Alexandre BazinResearch Staff+442380596658A.Bazin@soton.ac.uk
Dr Fedia Ben SlimenResearch Staff
Dr Martynas BeresnaResearch Staff+442380594162M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam BerryResearch Staff+442380593163s.berry@soton.ac.uk
Kyle BottrillResearch Staff+442380593195krhb1g12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas BradleyResearch Staff+442380594531T.Bradley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Michael BukshtabResearch Staff+442380599445M.A.Bukshtab@soton.ac.uk
Wei CaoResearch Staff
Dr Lewis CarpenterResearch Staff+442380597673lc906@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jaclyn ChanResearch Staff+442380597230J.S.Chan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bigeng ChenResearch Staff+442380592697Bigeng.Chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xia ChenResearch Staff+442380597029xia.chen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yong ChenResearch Staff+442380593145yc1m12@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jaroslaw CimekResearch Staffj.cimek@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian DavidsonResearch Staff+442380592610I.A.K.Davidson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco De LuciaResearch Staff+442380592086fdl1c13@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thalia Dominguez BucioResearch Staff
Dr Han DuResearch Staff+442380593127hd1a17@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed EttabibResearch Staff+442380592086mae206@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vassili FedotovResearch Staff+442380593085vaf@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Yujun FengResearch Staff
Dr Yutong FengResearch StaffY.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zitong FengResearch Staff
Dr Yohann FranzResearch Staffydcf1a19@soton.ac.uk
Dr Senthil Murugan GanapathyResearch Staff+442380597811smg1@soton.ac.uk
Dr Suresh GarlapatiResearch Staff
Dr James GatesResearch Staff+442380597811gates@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corin GawithResearch Staff+442380593588corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dimitra GeorgiadouResearch StaffD.Georgiadou@soton.ac.uk
Goby GovindassamyResearch Staff
Dr Paul GowResearch Staff+442380592959p.gow@soton.ac.uk
Dr James Grant-JacobResearch Staff+442380598429jagj1v11@soton.ac.uk
Massimiliano GuasoniResearch Staff+442380598429mg1c16@soton.ac.uk
Muhammad HamidullahResearch Staff
Dr Kerrianne HarringtonResearch Staff
Dr Peijun HeResearch Staff
Dr Yang HongResearch Staff
Dr Chung-Che HuangResearch Staff+442380599104cch@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Rand IsmaeelResearch Staff+442380592634rmni1g10@soton.ac.uk
Dr Saurabh JainResearch Staffsj3g11@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gregory JasionResearch Staff+442380593145g.jasion@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anto JohnResearch Staff
Dr Yongmin JungResearch Staff+442380593141ymj@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis KatisResearch Staff+442380597719
Dr Timothy LeeResearch Staff
Dr Jinfeng LiResearch StaffJinfeng.Li@soton.ac.uk
Ke LiResearch Staff+442380597029K.Li@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sijing LiangResearch Staff
Shenghao LiuResearch Staff
Dr Ali MasoudiResearch Staff+442380594531A.Masoudi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Fanfan MengResearch Stafffm1v18@soton.ac.uk
Paolo MenneaResearch Staff
Dr Ben MillsResearch Staff+442380593141bm602@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Milan MilosevicResearch Staff
Dr Vinita MittalResearch Staff+442380593737v.mittal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Katrina MorganResearch Staff+442380592699kam2g11@soton.ac.uk
Georgia MourkiotiResearch StaffGeorgia.Mourkioti@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mari NapariResearch Staffm.p.napari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric Numkam FokouaResearch Staff+442380597673ernf1g10@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jun-Yu OuResearch Staff+442380593145jo2c09@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nikitas PapasimakisResearch Staff+442380593085np3@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PartridgeResearch StaffM.C.Partridge@soton.ac.uk
Dr Davide PiccinottiResearch Staff
Dr Shankar PidishetyResearch Staff+442380594520S.Pidishety@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eric PlumResearch Staff+442380593085erp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Somarpita PradhanResearch Staff+442380592610S.Pradhan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PraegerResearch Staff+442380593176mattp@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dave RoweResearch Staff+442380593127d.rowe@soton.ac.uk
Dr Masaaki SakakuraResearch Staff
Dr Hesham SakrResearch Staff28097 H.sakr@soton.ac.uk
Vassili SavinovResearch Staff+442380593143vs1106@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pier-John SazioResearch Staff+442380593144pjas@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alexander SerbResearch StaffA.Serb@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gholamreza ShayeganradResearch Staff
Dr Firman SimanjuntakResearch Stafff.m.simanjuntak@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jordi Soler PenadesResearch Staff+442380592970J.Soler-Penades@soton.ac.uk
Dr Collin SonesResearch Staff+442380593141cls@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Marion SpechtResearch Staff
Dr Antulio TarazonaResearch Staff+442380599104A.Tarazona@soton.ac.uk
Dr Naresh ThipparapuResearch Staff+442380593836nkt1d17@soton.ac.uk
Dr David ThomsonResearch Staff+442380593092d.thomson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ioulia TzouvadakiResearch Staff
Dr Natasha VukovicResearch Staff+442380597230ntv@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr lei WangResearch Staff07801125657L.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Wei WangResearch Staff
Natalie WheelerResearch Staff+442380592825nvw1v10@soton.ac.uk
Dr Lin XuResearch Staff+442380593141L.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xingzhao YanResearch Staff+442380597029Xingzhao.Yan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Weiwei ZhangResearch Staff07594012876weiwei.zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Libe Arzubiaga TotorikaStaff+442380598666L.Arzubiaga-Totorika@soton.ac.uk
Tom CarrStaff+442380599506T.J.Carr@soton.ac.uk
Dr Owain ClarkStaff+442380597389odc1n08@soton.ac.uk
Toni CouvoussisStaff+442380593172A.Couvoussis@soton.ac.uk
Chris CraigStaff+442380596668C.Craig@soton.ac.uk
Dr Zhuo FengStaff
Amy GlenStaff+442380593580
Dr John HayesStaff+442380592961
Dr Christopher HolmesStaff+442380594532chh@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kian KiangStaff+442380598099
Dr Callum LittlejohnsStaff+442380592697C.Littlejohns@soton.ac.uk
Stella ManoliStaff+442380599253s.manoli@soton.ac.uk
Mark MasonStaff+442380598097M.R.Mason@soton.ac.uk
Sarah-Louise MeadStaff+442380598862 S-L.Mead @soton.ac.uk
Yvette MeliaStaff+442380593026y.c.melia@soton.ac.uk
Tanya MorrowStaff+442380593150tm1d06@soton.ac.uk
Rachel MuirStaff+442380594527r.muir@soton.ac.uk
Chris NashStaffjcn@soton.ac.uk
Susan NashStaff
Dr Martin Nunez VelazquezStaffmmnv1g17@soton.ac.uk
Adrian PotasnikStaff
Dr Peter ShardlowStaff+442380593141peter.shardlow@soton.ac.uk
Paula SmithStaff+442380594522Paula.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Spyros StathopoulosStaff+442380593737ss2y15@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaStaff+442380592960A.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Nicky ThomasStaff+442380599161N.Thomas@soton.ac.uk
John UreStaffJ.W.Ure@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shaif-ul AlamVisitor
Dr Andrew CarterVisitor
Dan ChengVisitor+442380593173D.Cheng@soton.ac.uk
Rang ChuVisitor
Dr Christophe CodemardVisitor+442380597230cac1f06@soton.ac.uk
Professor John DakinVisitorjpd@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Juliano Grigoleto HayashiVisitor+442380598097jgh1m18@soton.ac.uk
Gianluca GuerraVisitor
Grant HarrisVisitor
Dr Jing HeVisitor+442380592634J.He@soton.ac.uk
Alexander JantzenVisitor
Dr Cosimo LacavaVisitor+442380593141C.Lacava@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ole LevringVisitor
Hong LiuVisitor
Tang-Chun LiuVisitor00447522376686tcl1n19@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anoma MccoyVisitor+442380594765a.d.mccoy@soton.ac.uk
Yusuf PanbiharwalaVisitor
Dr Francesca ParmigianiVisitor
Dr Anish PriyadarshiVisitora.priyadarshi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Seyed SandoghchiVisitor+442380599254srs1g12@soton.ac.uk
Professor William StewartVisitor+442380593143
Xin WangVisitor
Qiang ZhangVisitor07521245160qiang.zhang@soton.ac.uk
Qazi Salman AhmedPostgraduate research student+442380599253qazi.salman.ahmed@soton.ac.uk
Omar AnjumPostgraduate research student
Ellis ArcherPostgraduate research studentE.Archer@soton.ac.uk
Matthew BarberPostgraduate research student
Marcelo Botelho AlonsoPostgraduate research studentmag2g12@soton.ac.uk
Leonard BuddPostgraduate research student
Mark BurnsPostgraduate research student
Angeles Camacho RosalesPostgraduate research student+442380592634alcr1g15@soton.ac.uk
Silvia CantePostgraduate research students.cante@soton.ac.uk
Dean ClarkePostgraduate research studentd.t.clarke@soton.ac.uk
Greta De PaoliPostgraduate research student
Iosif DemirtzioglouPostgraduate research studentid3n14@soton.ac.uk
Meng DingPostgraduate research student
Nic DinsdalePostgraduate research studentnd2g12@soton.ac.uk
Andrei DonkoPostgraduate research student
James FieldPostgraduate research studentj.field@soton.ac.uk
Qiang FuPostgraduate research student
Panagiotis GalanisPostgraduate research studentpg1n15@soton.ac.uk
Jon GoreckiPostgraduate research studentJ.Gorecki@soton.ac.uk
Goby GovindassamyPostgraduate research student07376933305gag1u19@soton.ac.uk
Alan GrayPostgraduate research student
Fernando Guzman CruzPostgraduate research student07535482315f.a.guzman-cruz@soton.ac.uk
Krzysztof HerdzikPostgraduate research student+442380599091kph1g15@soton.ac.uk
Soonki HongPostgraduate research student07513682379S.Hong@soton.ac.uk
Jinqi HuangPostgraduate research student
Matthew HutchinsonPostgraduate research student
Alice IlesPostgraduate research studenta.iles@soton.ac.uk
Stefan IliePostgraduate research studentsti1g14@soton.ac.uk
Greg JacksonPostgraduate research student
Senta JantzenPostgraduate research student+442380592959
Tom KellyPostgraduate research student
Dominic KoPostgraduate research student
Eliza LawPostgraduate research student
Yuhao LeiPostgraduate research student
Hao LiPostgraduate research student+442380593143hl4n15@soton.ac.uk
Huaiqin LinPostgraduate research student
Hao LiuPostgraduate research student07410471604hl1a18@soton.ac.uk
Tongjun LiuPostgraduate research student+442380593954tl1u18@soton.ac.uk
Haoyan LuPostgraduate research student
Benita MacKayPostgraduate research studentB.Mackay@soton.ac.uk
Tom MaybourPostgraduate research student
Michael McDonnellPostgraduate research student07427551811mdtm1g14@soton.ac.uk
Vasileios MourgelasPostgraduate research student07539089193v.mourgelas@soton.ac.uk
Georgia MourkiotiPostgraduate research studentG.Mourkioti@soton.ac.uk
Evangelos MoutoulasPostgraduate research student
Ahmed OsmanPostgraduate research studentamo1g15@soton.ac.uk
Jack PangbournePostgraduate research student
Dimitrios PapasPostgraduate research student
Nicolo PisaniPostgraduate research student07591478914N.Pisani@soton.ac.uk
Joshua PooleyPostgraduate research studentjp16g11@soton.ac.uk
Jake PrenticePostgraduate research studentJ.J.Prentice@soton.ac.uk
Tanchao PuPostgraduate research student
Norberto Ramirez MartinezPostgraduate research studentnjrm1n15@soton.ac.uk
Resmi Ravi KumarPostgraduate research student
Lauren ReidPostgraduate research student
Pablo Rojas HernandezPostgraduate research student
Teerapat RutirawutPostgraduate research student+442380593127t.rutirawut@soton.ac.uk
Bo ShiPostgraduate research student
Ilias SkandalosPostgraduate research student
Callum StirlingPostgraduate research studentc.stirling@soton.ac.uk
Qi SunPostgraduate research studentqs3g15@soton.ac.uk
Shiyu SunPostgraduate research student07107364712S.Sun@soton.ac.uk
Wanvisa TalataisongPostgraduate research studentw.talataisong@soton.ac.uk
Austin TarantaPostgraduate research student
Charlie TurnerPostgraduate research student
Andrea VenturaPostgraduate research studentav1d16@soton.ac.uk
Huijun WangPostgraduate research student
Xuhao WeiPostgraduate research student
Mathias WeisenPostgraduate research studentM.J.Weisen@soton.ac.uk
Andrew WoodPostgraduate research student
Jie XuPostgraduate research student+442380593143Jie.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Angeliki ZafeiropoulouPostgraduate research studentA.Zafeiropoulou@soton.ac.uk
Apostolos ZdagkasPostgraduate research student
Huaiyang ZengPostgraduate research student
Sheng ZhuPostgraduate research student

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×